Community Cross-Pollinating Resources

It is my desire to support fellow magicky workers and/or tribe who I feel bring so much of their gifts into the world out there. It is an absolute win+win to provide visibility for those folx and their services as well as the cross-pollinating of them providing visibility for myself and the woo workings I offer in the world out there!

Please forgive the fact of these not being in alphabetical order at this time. I realize some folx may prefer that; that’s not how I do it though 😉

These are to start with, for the moment….

  1. Filipe Fonseca – www.notsotypicaldesign.com
  2. Kirsten Webb ~ Earthcore Apothecary and Wild Commons ~ http://earthcoreapothecary.com
  3. Braidyn Prince Dmitri Bloomingheart ~ Bloomingheart Arts & Medicinals ~ www.bloomingheart-arts.com
  4. Jasmin Soleil – www.jasminsoleil.com
  5. Sarai Schneider ~ www.hathorscircle.com *and* www.transformationalvibrations.com
  6. Andrea Gehrz – www.moirapress.com
  7. Erin Mackley – www.erinmackley.com
  8. Daniel Foor ~ Ancestral Medicine Healings ~
  9. Cody Hooper-Kaufmann – http://m.unicornlove.wix.com/cody-hooper-kaufmann
  10. Aidan Starr – massage, reiki, pet care provider, safe passage, and other bits – on the road service provider ~
  11. Ingrid Kincaid – The Rune Woman – www.ingridkincaid.com
  12. James Panther – www.jamespanthermusic.com
  13. James Panther – www.jamespantherastrology.com
  14. Tashi Rana – spiritual+raw/live food nutrition consultant – www.mypurium.com/tashirana
  15. Christian Fischer – www.etsy.com/fierce intentions
  16. Eliza W. Goodhue – www.vermonthawaiianmassage.com
  17. Rachel Maroudas – http://essenceofthemother.com
  18. Tadgh Laasko – Suomi Sidhe Creations, Oakland, CA ~ https://www.etsy.com/shop/SuomiSidhe
  19. Stacy Bias – print/graphic designer – www.stacybias.net, portfolio: portfolio.stacybias.net, email: fatfeistyfemme@gmail.com
  20. Rain Crowe – http://callingourselveshome.weebly.com
  21. Blossom Savolainen – http://laughingnewborn.wordpress.com
  22. Aiden Sanders – www.etsy.com/shop/RainyCrafts
  23. Rev. Teri D. Ciacchi ~ Living Love Revolution ~ LivingLoveRevolution.com
  24. Naraya Cultural Preservation Council ~ http://ncpc.info
  25. Andre Pellerin ~ Red Dirt Studio ~ Artworks ~
  26. Other Worlds of Wonder ~ www.OWOW.org
  27. Planet News by Zoe ~ http://planetnewsbyzoe.com
  28. Chani Nicholas ~ http://www.chaninicholas.com
  29. Ritual Arts Tattoo and Body Piercing ~ http://ritualartspdx.com
  30. Equi Institute ~ http:/www.equi-institute.org/